Contact Us

83 Gorveatte Street Unit F
Dieppe NB
E1A 2E5

George Cormier: george@taraspecialistsproducts.com

Denis Leger: denis@taraspecialistsproducts.com

Sonia Chiasson: sonia@taraspecialistsproducts.com

Michael Perron: michael@taraspecialistsproducts.com

Carole Richard: carole@taraspecialistsproducts.com

Janie-Claude McIntyre: janie@taraspecialistsproducts.com

Sylvie Thibodeau: sylvie@taraspecialistsproducts.com

Angelina Brideau: angelina@taraspecialistsproducts.com

2 + 15 =